Proprietor

Olivier Thommen
Unterdorfstrasse 23a
Postfach 427
CH 4143 Dornach

Tel:     +41 (0) 61 702 28 37
Fax:    +41 (0) 32 510 11 08

Astro Media Switzerland

Shop:  www.astromedia.ch
Email: info@astromedia.ch

Skarabaeus Art Articles

Shop:  www.skarabaeus-art.ch
Email:  info@skarabaeus-art.ch

Dispute settlement
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
You can find our e-mail address in the imprint above.

We are not willing or obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer redress body.

Liability for content
As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for our own contents on these pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as operators to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such content immediately.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking.

A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright
The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to Swiss copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask you to inform us of this. As soon as we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Responsible in the sense of the press law, § 6 of the media services-
State Treaty, the German Teleservices Act (TDG) and the
Teleservice Data Protection Act (TDDSG):

Texts, pictures, graphics as well as the layout of these sides are subject to world-wide copyright. The violation of copyrights or other rights, in particular the unauthorized use, duplication or transmission of individual contents or complete pages will be prosecuted under both civil and criminal law. Unless otherwise indicated, the company names, brands, trade names and product descriptions mentioned are subject to name or brand protection. Astro Media Schweiz / Skarabäus Kunstartikel is not liable for the content of external websites (external links).

Copyright (c) 2018 PGI “Kunst der alten Hochkulturen” & “Astro Media Schweiz / Skarabäus Kunstartikel” . All rights reserved.

Proprietor

Mario Pierl
PGI “Art of the ancient civilizations
Badgasse 4
D-97332 Volkach

Fax: +49 (0) 9381 / 803529
Phone: +49 (0) 9381 / 803528
Homepage: www.PGI-online.de
email: info@pgi-online.de
shop: www.PGI-shop.de

UID: EN228222878

Value added tax
Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law:
DE228222878

Dispute Resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
You will find our e-mail address at the top of the imprint.
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer dispute resolution body.

Liability for contents
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.
Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove such content immediately.
Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking.
However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright
The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such contents immediately.

Responsible in the sense of the press law, § 6 of the media service law, the
the State Treaty, the Teleservices Act (TDG) and the
Teleservice data protection laws (TDDSG):

Texts, pictures, graphics and layout of these pages are subject to worldwide copyright. Any violation of copyrights or other rights, in particular unauthorized use, reproduction or transmission of individual contents or complete pages will be prosecuted under both civil and criminal law. The mentioned company, brand, trade names and product descriptions are, unless otherwise noted, subject to name or trademark protection. PGI is not liable for the content of external websites (external links).
Copyright (c) 2020 PGI . All rights reserved.

Titulaire

Olivier Thommen
Unterdorfstrasse 23a
Postfach 427
CH 4143 Dornach

Tel:     +41 (0) 61 702 28 37
Fax:    +41 (0) 32 510 11 08

Astro Media Schweiz

Shop:  www.astromedia.ch
Email: info@astromedia.ch

Skarabaeus Kunstartikel

Shop:  www.skarabaeus-art.ch
Email:  info@skarabaeus-art.ch

Règlement des différends
La Commission européenne met à disposition une plate-forme de résolution des litiges en ligne (OS) : https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Vous trouverez notre adresse e-mail dans l’empreinte ci-dessus.

Nous ne sommes pas disposés ou obligés de participer à une procédure de règlement des différends devant un organisme de recours des consommateurs.

Responsabilité des contenus
En tant que prestataire de services, nous sommes responsables selon § 7 Abs.1 TMG de nos propres contenus sur ces pages conformément aux lois générales. Selon les §§ 8 à 10 TMG, nous ne sommes pas obligés, en tant qu’opérateurs, de surveiller les informations transmises ou stockées par des tiers ou d’enquêter sur les circonstances qui indiquent une activité illégale.

Les obligations de supprimer ou de bloquer l’utilisation des informations conformément aux lois générales n’en sont pas affectées. Toutefois, la responsabilité à cet égard n’est possible qu’à partir du moment où nous prenons connaissance d’une violation concrète de la loi. Dès que nous aurons connaissance d’infractions à la loi, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces contenus.

Responsabilité pour les liens
Notre offre contient des liens vers des sites Web externes de tiers sur les contenus desquels nous n’avons aucune influence. C’est pourquoi nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces contenus externes. Le fournisseur ou l’exploitant respectif des pages est toujours responsable du contenu des pages liées. Au moment de l’établissement du lien, les pages liées ont été contrôlées quant à d’éventuelles violations de la loi. Les contenus illégaux n’étaient pas reconnaissables au moment de la création des liens.

Un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n’est pas raisonnable sans preuve concrète d’une infraction. Dès que nous aurons connaissance d’une violation de la loi, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces liens.

Les droits d’auteur
Le contenu et les œuvres de ces pages créées par les exploitants du site sont soumis au droit d’auteur suisse. La reproduction, le traitement, la distribution et toute forme de commercialisation de ce matériel en dehors du champ d’application de la loi sur le droit d’auteur nécessitent l’autorisation écrite préalable de son auteur ou créateur respectif. Le téléchargement et la copie de ces pages ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non commercial.

Dans la mesure où le contenu de ce site n’a pas été créé par l’exploitant, les droits d’auteur de tiers sont respectés. En particulier, les contenus de tiers sont marqués comme tels. Si vous avez néanmoins connaissance d’une violation du droit d’auteur, nous vous prions de nous en informer. Dès que nous aurons connaissance d’une infraction, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces contenus.

Responsable au sens de la loi sur la presse, § 6 des services des médias.
Traité d’État, la loi allemande sur les téléservices (TDG) et le Traité d’État, la loi allemande sur les téléservices (TDG) et la
Loi sur la protection des données des téléservices (TDDSG) :

Les textes, images, graphiques ainsi que la mise en page de ces pages sont soumis aux droits d’auteur dans le monde entier. La violation de droits d’auteur ou d’autres droits, en particulier l’utilisation, la reproduction ou la transmission non autorisée de contenus individuels ou de pages complètes, sera poursuivie en vertu du droit civil et pénal. Sauf indication contraire, les dénominations sociales, marques, noms commerciaux et descriptions de produits mentionnés sont soumis à la protection du nom ou de la marque. Astro Media Schweiz / Skarabäus Kunstartikel n’est pas responsable du contenu des sites externes (liens externes).

Copyright (c) 2018 IGP “Kunst der alten Hochkulturen” & “Astro Media Schweiz / Skarabäus Kunstartikel” . Tous droits réservés.

Titulaire

Mario Pierl
IGP “Art des civilisations anciennes
Badgasse 4
D-97332 Volkach

Fax : +49 (0) 9381 / 803529
Téléphone : +49 (0) 9381 / 803528
Page d’accueil : www.PGI-online.de
e-mail : info@pgi-online.de
boutique : www.PGI-shop.de

UID : EN228222878

La taxe sur la valeur ajoutée
Numéro d’identification de la taxe sur les ventes conformément à l’article 27 de la loi sur la taxe sur les ventes :
DE228222878

Résolution des litiges
La Commission européenne propose une plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne (OS) : https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Vous trouverez notre adresse électronique en haut de l’empreinte.
Nous ne sommes ni disposés ni obligés de participer à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant un organisme de règlement des litiges de consommation.

Responsabilité du contenu
En tant que prestataire de services, nous sommes responsables de nos propres contenus sur ces pages, conformément à l’article 7, paragraphe 1, de la loi allemande sur les télémédias (TMG) et aux lois générales. Conformément aux articles 8 à 10 de la TMG, nous ne sommes pas tenus de surveiller les informations externes transmises ou stockées ni d’enquêter sur les circonstances qui indiquent une activité illégale.
Les obligations de supprimer ou de bloquer l’utilisation des informations conformément aux lois générales restent inchangées. Toutefois, la responsabilité à cet égard n’est possible qu’à partir du moment où l’on a connaissance d’une infraction concrète. Si nous avons connaissance de telles infractions, nous retirerons immédiatement ce contenu.

Responsabilité des liens
Notre offre contient des liens vers des sites web externes de tiers, sur le contenu desquels nous n’avons aucune influence. Nous ne pouvons donc assumer aucune responsabilité pour ces contenus externes. Le fournisseur ou l’exploitant respectif des sites est toujours responsable du contenu des sites liés. Les pages liées ont été vérifiées au moment de l’établissement du lien afin de détecter d’éventuelles violations de la loi. Les contenus illégaux n’étaient pas reconnaissables au moment de la création du lien.
Cependant, un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n’est pas raisonnable sans preuve concrète d’une violation de la loi. Si nous avons connaissance d’infractions, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces liens.

Copyright
Le contenu et les œuvres de ces pages créées par les opérateurs du site sont soumis à la loi allemande sur le droit d’auteur. La reproduction, l’édition, la distribution et tout type d’utilisation en dehors des limites de la loi sur le droit d’auteur nécessitent le consentement écrit de l’auteur ou du créateur respectif. Les téléchargements et les copies de ces pages ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non commercial.
Dans la mesure où le contenu de ce site n’a pas été créé par l’opérateur, les droits d’auteur des tiers sont respectés. En particulier, les contenus de tiers sont marqués comme tels. Si vous avez néanmoins connaissance d’une infraction au droit d’auteur, veuillez nous en informer. Si nous avons connaissance d’une infraction, nous retirerons immédiatement ces contenus.

Responsable au sens de la loi sur la presse, du § 6 de la loi sur les services de médias, de la
le traité d’État, la loi sur les téléservices (TDG) et la
Les lois sur la protection des données des téléservices (TDDSG) :

Les textes, les images, les graphiques et la mise en page de ces pages sont soumis à des droits d’auteur mondiaux. Toute violation des droits d’auteur ou d’autres droits, en particulier l’utilisation, la reproduction ou la transmission non autorisée de contenus individuels ou de pages complètes, fera l’objet de poursuites civiles et pénales. La société, la marque, les noms commerciaux et les descriptions de produits mentionnés sont, sauf indication contraire, soumis à la protection du nom et de la marque. L’IGP n’est pas responsable du contenu des sites web externes (liens externes).
Droit d’auteur (c) IGP 2020 . Tous droits réservés.