Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz
General terms and conditions

Page Overview

1. General
2. Offer
3. Delivery and payment
4. Delivery time
5. right of return
6. transfer of risk
7. warranty
8. retention of title
9. data storage
10. liability
11. intellectual property rights and data use on the Internet
12. definition and disclaimer of liability for Internet offers
13. partial invalidity
14. changes, place of jurisdiction and performance

1. General
The following General Terms and Conditions apply to all contracts, deliveries and other services. We hereby expressly object to any deviating provisions of the contractual partner. All subsidiary agreements require our written confirmation. The company Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz is entitled at any time to change or supplement these general terms and conditions including all possible attachments with an appropriate period of notice. Orders received before will be processed according to the then still valid old general terms and conditions.

2. Offer
Our offers are not binding. Small deviations and technical changes from our illustrations or descriptions are possible. The respective catalogue loses its validity with the publication of a new edition.

3. Delivery and Payment
The terms of delivery and payment of Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz are specified in the order form. There is no minimum order quantity. We reserve the right to make a partial delivery if this seems advantageous for a speedy processing. Special delivery forms requested by our customers will be charged with the customary local surcharge. Subsequent deliveries are free of postage.

4. Delivery times
If the goods are not in stock at the time of ordering, we will endeavour to deliver as quickly as possible. Claims for damages due to delay or impossibility or non-fulfilment are excluded.

5. Right of return
We guarantee a right of return within 14 days for unused goods. The return deadline is met by the timely dispatch of the goods (invoice date). The return is only accepted by us if it was sufficiently franked.

6. Transfer of risk
The risk passes to the buyer with the dispatch of the goods by the company Skarabäus Kunstartikel.

7. Guarantee
Upon arrival, the customer must inspect the goods immediately for defects and condition. In the case of obvious defects, these must be reported to us within 10 days of discovery. The warranty period is 6 months from delivery. In the case of complaints, the date of purchase must be proven with an invoice. The complained article must be sent in together with a copy of the calculation, sufficiently franked. The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear. The warranty expires if the customer changes the delivered goods. Skarabäus Kunstartikel has during the warranty period the right to free repair or replacement. A partial or complete exchange of the article is permissible. If defects are not remedied within a reasonable period, the buyer is entitled to conversion or reduction.

8.Retention of title
Until the complete payment the goods remain property of the company Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz.

9. Data storage
In accordance with Swiss law, we would like to draw your attention to the fact that the data required for business transactions are processed and stored using an EDP system. Personal data will of course be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties. See separate data protection declaration.

10. Liability
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Switzerland is not liable for damages resulting from the non-performance or incorrect performance of the contract or for the operation and use of the object of purchase, unless otherwise agreed in writing. In any case Skarabäus Kunstartikel does not assume any liability for loss of profit or indirect or consequential damages that may be incurred by the buyer or a third party. If in the relationship between buyer and Scarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Switzerland an explicit, written liability regulation was agreed, Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Switzerland is entitled to be represented in the judicial as well as out of court procedure after own opinion partly or completely by its suppliers. The consent of the buyer shall be deemed to have been given if this is done without further action on the part of the buyer.

11. Intellectual property rights and data use on the Internet
All in all documents and data of Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Switzerland mentioned brand names and registered trademarks are property of the respective manufacturer.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz expressly points out that the copying, downloading and further processing of the data from the Internet offer is prohibited and will be prosecuted as an infringement of copyright. Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz disclaim any liability towards third parties and collecting societies.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz also draws your attention to the fact that the use, viewing and forwarding of data from its website is at your own risk. All users, regardless of their place of residence and the location of the provider, accept this regulation and under all circumstances accept Arlesheim BL (Switzerland) as the place of jurisdiction.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Switzerland assumes that any visit to its websites is voluntary and based on its own decision.

12 Definitions and Disclaimer of Liability for Internet Offerings scope
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz defines “Internet offer” as offers in the publicly accessible Internet shop, in password protected customer-specific Internet and Extranet shops as well as Internet shops operated on the customer’s own networks.

Domicile
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz Internet offers are directed only at companies, service providers and persons with a branch, residence or habitual abode in Switzerland, Germany or the Principality of Liechtenstein. At our own discretion, we also ship worldwide against prepayment.

Use
The use of the websites published by Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz or third parties is at the user’s own risk. Neither Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz nor any third party company commissioned by Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz nor any of its employees shall be liable, directly or indirectly, for the accuracy of any information on their websites. Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz or third party companies commissioned by Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz or any of their employees shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage suffered by the user or third parties as a result of transactions carried out via the Internet.

Content/verification errors/abuses
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Switzerland does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, confidentiality or transport of data and content (attachments). Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz do not assume any liability for any malfunctions of the internet (e.g. loss of data, virus attack etc.) or for any misuse by third parties or any consequential damage.

Offer/pricing
Internet and e-mail offers from Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz are always exclusive of statutory VAT. They are in any case non-binding until written confirmation with drawing.

For legal reasons, Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz reserves the right not to prepare offers or not to accept orders.

13. Partial invalidity
Should one or more provisions of these GTC prove to be void or invalid, this shall not affect the remaining provisions; these shall remain unchanged and shall retain their validity. The invalid provision(s) shall be replaced by provisions that are as economically equivalent and lawful as possible.

14. Changes, place of jurisdiction and place of performance
The version of the GTC of Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz valid at www.skarabaeus-art.ch / www.astromedia.ch applies. Changes are only valid if they are agreed in writing between the customer and Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz.

General terms and conditions of business
PGI ‘Art of the ancient civilizations’ 12/2019

1. Scope of application
These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all deliveries from PGI ‘Art of Ancient Advanced Civilisations’ to consumers (§ 13 BGB).

2. Contracting party
The purchase contract is concluded with:
PGI “Art of the ancient civilizations”
PGI “AstroMedia Didactics”
CIP “House of Quince”
Badgasse 4
97332 Volkach
VAT ID: DE228222878
Managing Director: Mario Pierl

3. Offer and conclusion of contract / prices and terms of payment
3.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. All offers are valid “while stocks last”, unless otherwise noted with the products. Errors excepted.

3.2 By clicking on the button “Payable order” in the last step of the ordering process, you place a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. The purchase contract is concluded when we send your order by means of an order confirmation by e-mail immediately after receiving your order. The indication of a correct email address of the buyer is essential. If the customer does not have a deliverable email address, the order confirmation will be sent with the goods. After expiration of the 14-day period, the offer is considered rejected. No sales contract is concluded for products that are not listed in the shipping confirmation.
3.3 Despite careful stocking, it can happen that a promotional item is sold out faster than expected. We therefore do not give any delivery guarantee. The special offer is only valid while stocks last.
3.4 For all deliveries and services the list prices at the time of the order apply. Our prices are in Euro including the currently valid value added tax, plus shipping costs. The shipping costs are 5.50 € per shipment. If the order value exceeds the amount of 80.00 €, the shipping costs are not applicable. There are no further fees. Our invoices are due with a payment term of 14 days and are payable without any deductions.

4. Delivery
4.1 Information about the expected delivery period is non-binding, unless we expressly guarantee a delivery date in an individual case, because the postal run is not subject to our influence. If we are in default of delivery in the event of an expressly agreed delivery date and the customer sets us a grace period, this shall be at least 2 weeks.
4.2 Partial deliveries are permissible, as far as they are reasonable for the customer. Subsequent deliveries are free of shipping costs.
4.3 PGI is free to choose the mode of dispatch without express instructions from the Customer,
to determine the company entrusted with the dispatch and the dispatch route at reasonable discretion. The delivery of goods that can be shipped as a package is free of charge to the curb.

5. Transport damages/exclusion period for notification of defects
5.1 If goods are delivered with obvious damage to the packaging or contents, the customer shall notify us of this at the latest two weeks after receipt of the goods at
Phone: +49 (0)9381803528 with allocate.
If the customer acts as an entrepreneur, § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code) shall apply with regard to the auditing standard.

6. Reservation of title
6.1 The delivered goods remain our property until the purchase price has been paid in full. Prior to the transfer of ownership, pledging, transfer by way of security, processing or transformation is not permitted without our express consent.
6.2 In relation to customers in accordance with § 1 number 2, we reserve the right of ownership of the delivery item until receipt of all payments arising from the business relationship. In this case, the reservation of title also extends to the acknowledged balance if we book claims against the buyer into current invoices (current account reservation). The buyer is entitled to resell the goods in the ordinary course of business. The Purchaser hereby assigns to PGI all receivables in the amount of the gross invoice amount that accrue to it from the resale against its purchasers or third parties. This applies regardless of whether the goods have been processed or not. Purchaser remains authorised to collect the claim after the assignment. We may also collect the claim ourselves at our discretion. We will not collect the claim as long as the purchaser meets his payment obligations to PGI “Art of Ancient Advanced Cultures” and is not in default. In the event of default of payment, the Buyer is obliged to provide all information necessary for the collection of the claim and to support us in collecting the claim.

7. Warranty
7.1 The warranty is subject to the legal regulations.

8. Data protection
8.1 The buyer agrees that the personal data transmitted by him will be stored electronically by us. Our customer data will not be passed on.
8.2 Your orders are stored with us. Should you lose your documents concerning your orders, please contact us by e-mail, fax or telephone. We will gladly send you a copy of the data of your order by e-mail, provided that the order was placed no longer than one year ago.

9. Cost bearing agreement
9.1 If you make use of your right of revocation, you have to bear the regular costs of the return shipment, if the delivered goods correspond to the ordered goods and if the price of the goods to be returned does not exceed an amount of 40.00 EUR or if, in case of a higher price of the goods, you have not yet rendered the consideration or a contractually agreed partial payment at the time of the revocation. Otherwise the return shipment is free of charge for you.

10. Revocation instruction
This clause only applies to consumers, i.e. every natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to either his commercial or his self-employed professional activity:
Cancellation policy
You may revoke your contractual declaration within two weeks without stating reasons in text form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) or by returning the goods. The period begins at the earliest with receipt of this instruction. The timely dispatch of the revocation or the goods is sufficient to comply with the revocation period. The revocation is to be addressed to:
Company PGI
Badgasse 4
D-97332 Volkach
email: info@pgi-online.de
phone: +49 (0) 9381 803528
Fax +49 (0) 9381 803529
Consequences of withdrawal
In the event of an effective revocation, the services received by both parties are to be returned and any benefits derived (e.g. interest) surrendered. If you are unable to return the received goods or services in whole or in part or only in a deteriorated condition, you may be required to pay compensation for lost value. This does not apply to the surrender of goods if the deterioration of the goods is exclusively due to their inspection – as it would have been possible for you in a shop. In addition, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation by not using the goods as if they were your property and by refraining from doing anything that could impair their value. Items that can be sent as a parcel are to be returned. Items that cannot be sent by parcel post will be collected from you. You have to bear the costs of the return shipment if the delivered item corresponds to the ordered item and if the price of the item to be returned does not exceed an amount of 40 Euros or if, in the case of a higher price of the item, you have not yet provided the consideration or a contractually agreed partial payment at the time of the revocation. Otherwise the return shipment is free of charge for you. You must fulfil obligations to reimburse payments within 30 days of sending your declaration of revocation.

End of the cancellation policy

11. Liability
11.1 PGI is only liable for damages other than those arising from injury to life, limb and health to the extent that such damages are caused by intentional or grossly negligent acts or by culpable breach of a material contractual obligation, i.e. an obligation the fulfilment of which is essential to the proper performance of the Contract and the observance of which the other party may regularly rely on, by PGI or its agents. Any further liability for damages is excluded. Pre-contractual liability and the provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.
11.2 If a material contractual obligation is breached, PGI’s liability is limited to the foreseeable damage.

12. Severability Clause, Applicable Law
12.1 Should a provision of these General Terms and Conditions or a provision within the scope of other agreements of this contract be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the other agreements. The invalid provision shall be replaced by an appropriate provision which, within the scope of the legally permissible possibilities, comes closest to the invalid clause in its economic effect.
12.2 If the buyer does not have a general place of jurisdiction within the European Union, our registered office shall be the place of jurisdiction.
12.3 In relation to entrepreneurs, persons under public law or special funds under public law, Kitzingen is agreed as the place of jurisdiction – insofar as legally permissible. PGI is also entitled to bring an action at the Customer’s place of business.
12.4 The place of performance for all obligations under the contractual relationship is PGI’s respective registered office.

12.5 German law applies exclusively, to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods, also in cross-border deliveries.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz
Conditions générales de vente

aperçu des pages
1. Général
2. Offre
3. Livraison et paiement
4. délai de livraison
5. droit de retour
6. transfert du risque
7. garantie
8. réserve de propriété
9. stockage des données
10. responsabilité
11. les droits de propriété intellectuelle et l’utilisation des données sur Internet
12. définition et exclusion de responsabilité pour les offres Internet
13. invalidité partielle
14. les changements, le for juridique et le lieu d’exécution

1. Général
Les conditions générales suivantes s’appliquent à tous les contrats, livraisons et autres prestations. Nous nous opposons expressément par la présente aux dispositions divergentes du partenaire contractuel. Toutes les conventions annexes nécessitent notre confirmation écrite. La société Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter à tout moment les présentes conditions générales, y compris toutes les annexes éventuelles, avec un préavis approprié. Les commandes reçues avant cette date seront traitées conformément aux anciennes conditions générales de vente encore en vigueur.

2. Offre
Nos offres sont sans engagement. De petites divergences et des modifications techniques par rapport à nos illustrations ou descriptions sont possibles. Le catalogue concerné perd sa validité avec la publication d’une nouvelle édition.

3. Livraison et paiement
Les conditions de livraison et de paiement de Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz sont précisées dans le bon de commande. Il n’y a pas de quantité minimum de commande. Nous nous réservons le droit d’effectuer une livraison partielle si cela semble avantageux pour un traitement rapide. Les formulaires de livraison spéciaux demandés par nos clients seront facturés avec le supplément local habituel. Les livraisons suivantes sont franco de port.

4. Délais de livraison
Si la marchandise n’est pas en stock au moment de la commande, nous nous efforcerons de la livrer le plus rapidement possible. Les droits à dommages et intérêts pour retard, impossibilité ou non-exécution sont exclus.

5. Droit de retour
Nous garantissons un droit de retour dans les 14 jours pour les marchandises non utilisées. Le délai de retour est respecté par l’envoi de la marchandise à temps (date de facturation). Le retour n’est accepté par nous que s’il a été suffisamment affranchi.

6. Transfert du risque
Le risque est transféré à l’acheteur avec l’expédition de la marchandise par la société Skarabäus Kunstartikel.

7. Garantie
A l’arrivée, le client doit inspecter la marchandise immédiatement pour vérifier qu’elle n’est pas défectueuse et en bon état. Dans le cas de vices apparents, ceux-ci doivent nous être signalés dans les 10 jours suivant leur découverte. Le délai de garantie est de 6 mois à compter de la livraison. En cas de réclamation, la date d’achat doit être prouvée par une facture. L’article contesté doit être envoyé accompagné d’une copie du calcul, suffisamment affranchie. La garantie ne couvre pas l’usure normale. La garantie expire si le client modifie la marchandise livrée. Skarabäus Kunstartikel se réserve le droit, pendant la période de garantie, de procéder gratuitement à la réparation ou au remplacement. Un échange partiel ou complet de l’article est autorisé. S’il n’est pas remédié aux défauts dans un délai raisonnable, l’acheteur a droit à la conversion ou à la réduction.

8.0 Réserve de propriété
La marchandise reste la propriété de la société Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz jusqu’au paiement complet.

9. Stockage des données
Conformément à la loi suisse, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les données nécessaires aux transactions commerciales sont traitées et stockées par un système informatique. Les données personnelles seront bien entendu traitées confidentiellement et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Voir la déclaration de protection des données séparée.

10. Responsabilité
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Suisse n’est pas responsable des dommages résultant de l’inexécution ou de la mauvaise exécution du contrat ou de l’exploitation et de l’utilisation de l’objet d’achat, sauf convention contraire écrite. Dans tous les cas, Skarabäus Kunstartikel décline toute responsabilité en cas de manque à gagner ou de dommages indirects ou consécutifs pouvant être subis par l’acheteur ou un tiers. Si dans la relation entre l’acheteur et Scarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Suisse, une clause de responsabilité explicite et écrite a été convenue, Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Suisse est autorisée à être représentée par ses fournisseurs dans les procédures judiciaires et extrajudiciaires après avis personnel partiel ou total. Le consentement de l’acheteur est considéré comme donné si cela est fait sans autre action de sa part.

11. Droits de propriété intellectuelle et utilisation des données sur Internet
Tous les documents et données de Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Suisse mentionnés dans tous les documents et données sont la propriété du fabricant respectif.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz attire expressément l’attention sur le fait que la copie, le téléchargement et le traitement ultérieur des données de l’offre Internet sont interdits et seront poursuivis comme violation du droit d’auteur. Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz décline toute responsabilité envers les tiers et les sociétés de gestion collective.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz attire également votre attention sur le fait que l’utilisation, la consultation et la transmission des données de son site Internet sont à vos propres risques. Tous les utilisateurs, quel que soit leur lieu de résidence et le lieu du fournisseur, acceptent ce règlement et acceptent en toutes circonstances Arlesheim BL (Suisse) comme lieu de juridiction.

Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Suisse part du principe que toute visite sur ses sites Internet est volontaire et basée sur sa propre décision.

12 Définitions et clause de non-responsabilité pour les offres Internet
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz définit l'”offre Internet” comme une offre dans la boutique Internet accessible au public, dans les boutiques Internet et Extranet spécifiques au client, protégées par mot de passe, ainsi que dans les boutiques Internet exploitées sur les réseaux propres du client.

Domicile
Les offres Internet de Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz s’adressent uniquement aux entreprises, prestataires de services et personnes ayant une succursale, un domicile ou une résidence habituelle en Suisse, en Allemagne ou dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein. A notre discrétion, nous expédions également dans le monde entier contre paiement d’avance.

Utilisation
L’utilisation des sites web publiés par Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz ou par des tiers se fait aux propres risques de l’utilisateur. Ni Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz ni aucune société tierce mandatée par Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz ni aucun de ses employés ne peuvent être tenus responsables, directement ou indirectement, de l’exactitude des informations sur leurs sites Internet. Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz ou des sociétés tierces mandatées par Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz ou l’un de leurs employés ne sont pas responsables des dommages directs ou indirects subis par l’utilisateur ou des tiers suite à des transactions effectuées via Internet.

Erreurs/abus de contenu/vérification
Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Suisse ne garantit pas l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, la confidentialité ou le transport des données et contenus (pièces jointes). Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz décline toute responsabilité en cas de dysfonctionnement d’Internet (par ex. perte de données, attaque de virus, etc.) ou en cas de mauvaise utilisation par des tiers ou de dommages consécutifs.

Offre/prix
Les offres Internet et e-mail de Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz sont toujours hors TVA légale. Elles sont en tout état de cause sans engagement jusqu’à confirmation écrite avec dessin.

Pour des raisons légales, Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz se réserve le droit de ne pas préparer d’offres ou de ne pas accepter de commandes.

13. Invalidité partielle
Si une ou plusieurs dispositions des présentes CGV s’avèrent nulles ou invalides, les autres dispositions n’en sont pas affectées ; elles restent inchangées et conservent leur validité. La ou les dispositions invalides sont remplacées par des dispositions aussi équivalentes et légales que possible sur le plan économique.

14. Changements, tribunal compétent et lieu d’exécution
La version des CGV de Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz valable sur www.skarabaeus-art.ch / www.astromedia.ch est applicable. Les modifications ne sont valables que si elles sont convenues par écrit entre le client et Skarabäus Kunstartikel & Astro Media Schweiz.

Conditions générales d’affaires
IGP “Art des civilisations anciennes” 12/2019

1.Le champ d’application
Les présentes conditions générales de vente (CGV) s’appliquent à toutes les livraisons de l’IGP “Art des civilisations anciennes et avancées” aux consommateurs (article 13 du BGB).

2. Partie contractante
Le contrat d’achat est conclu avec :
IGP “Art des anciennes civilisations”.
IGP “AstroMedia Didactique”.
CIP “Maison du Coing” (House of Quince)
Badgasse 4
97332 Volkach
NUMÉRO DE TVA : DE228222878
Directeur général : Mario Pierl

3. Offre et conclusion du contrat / prix et conditions de paiement
3.1 La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne n’est pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais une invitation à commander. Toutes les offres sont valables “dans la limite des stocks disponibles”, sauf indication contraire sur les produits. Sous réserve d’erreurs.

3.2 En cliquant sur le bouton “Commande payante” à la dernière étape du processus de commande, vous passez une commande ferme pour les marchandises contenues dans le panier. Le contrat d’achat est conclu lorsque nous envoyons votre commande au moyen d’une confirmation de commande par e-mail immédiatement après avoir reçu votre commande. L’indication d’une adresse électronique correcte de l’acheteur est essentielle. Si le client ne dispose pas d’une adresse électronique livrable, la confirmation de la commande sera envoyée avec la marchandise. Après l’expiration du délai de 14 jours, l’offre est considérée comme rejetée. Aucun contrat de vente n’est conclu pour les produits qui ne figurent pas dans la confirmation d’expédition.
3.3 Malgré un stockage soigneux, il peut arriver qu’un article promotionnel soit épuisé plus rapidement que prévu. Nous ne donnons donc aucune garantie de livraison. L’offre spéciale n’est valable que jusqu’à épuisement des stocks.
3.4 Pour toutes les livraisons et tous les services, les prix catalogue en vigueur au moment de la commande s’appliquent. Nos prix sont en euros et incluent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée en vigueur, plus les frais d’expédition. Les frais d’expédition sont de 5,50 € par envoi. Si la valeur de la commande dépasse le montant de 80,00 €, les frais d’expédition ne sont pas applicables. Il n’y a pas d’autres frais. Nos factures sont dues avec un délai de paiement de 14 jours et sont payables sans aucune déduction.

4. La livraison
4.1 Les informations relatives au délai de livraison prévu sont sans engagement, sauf si nous garantissons expressément une date de livraison dans un cas particulier, car le parcours postal n’est pas soumis à notre influence. Si nous sommes en retard de livraison dans le cas d’une date de livraison expressément convenue et que le client nous fixe un délai de grâce, celui-ci est d’au moins 2 semaines.
4.2 Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées, dans la mesure où elles sont raisonnables pour le client. Les livraisons ultérieures sont exemptes de frais d’expédition.
4.3 L’IGP est libre de choisir le mode d’expédition sans instructions expresses du client,
pour déterminer la société chargée de l’expédition et l’itinéraire de l’expédition à une discrétion raisonnable. La livraison de marchandises pouvant être expédiées sous forme de colis est gratuite jusqu’au trottoir.

5. Dommages de transport / délai d’exclusion pour la notification des défauts
5.1 Si les marchandises sont livrées avec des dommages évidents à l’emballage ou au contenu, le client doit nous en informer au plus tard deux semaines après la réception des marchandises à
Téléphone : +49 (0)9381803528 avec allocation.
Si le client agit en tant qu’entrepreneur, le § 377 HGB (Code de commerce allemand) s’applique en ce qui concerne la norme de contrôle.

6. Réserve de propriété
6.1 Les biens livrés restent notre propriété jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix d’achat. Avant le transfert de propriété, la mise en gage, le transfert à titre de garantie, le traitement ou la transformation ne sont pas autorisés sans notre consentement exprès.
6.2 En ce qui concerne les clients conformément à l’article 1 numéro 2, nous nous réservons le droit de propriété de l’objet de la livraison jusqu’à la réception de tous les paiements découlant de la relation d’affaires. Dans ce cas, la réserve de propriété s’étend également au solde reconnu si nous comptabilisons les créances envers l’acheteur dans des factures courantes (réserve de compte courant). L’acheteur est autorisé à revendre les marchandises dans le cadre de ses activités commerciales normales. L’acheteur cède à PGI toutes les créances à hauteur du montant brut de la facture qui lui reviennent du fait de la revente à l’égard de ses acheteurs ou de tiers. Cela s’applique indépendamment du fait que les marchandises aient été transformées ou non. L’acheteur reste autorisé à recouvrer la créance après la cession. Nous pouvons également recouvrer la créance nous-mêmes, à notre discrétion. Nous ne recouvrerons pas la créance tant que l’acheteur remplit ses obligations de paiement envers l’IGP “Art des cultures anciennes avancées” et n’est pas en défaut. En cas de défaut de paiement, l’acheteur est tenu de fournir toutes les informations nécessaires au recouvrement de la créance et de nous aider à recouvrer la créance.

7. La garantie
7.1 La garantie est soumise aux dispositions légales.

8. La protection des données
8.1 L’acheteur accepte que les données personnelles transmises par lui soient stockées électroniquement par nos soins. Les données de nos clients ne seront pas transmises.
8.2 Vos commandes sont stockées chez nous. Si vous perdez vos documents concernant vos commandes, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail, par fax ou par téléphone. Nous vous enverrons volontiers une copie des données de votre commande par courrier électronique, à condition que la commande ait été passée il y a moins d’un an.

9. Accord de prise en charge des coûts
9.1 Si vous faites usage de votre droit de révocation, vous devez supporter les frais réguliers de l’envoi de retour, si les marchandises livrées correspondent aux marchandises commandées et si le prix des marchandises à retourner ne dépasse pas un montant de 40,00 EUR ou si, en cas de prix plus élevé des marchandises, vous n’avez pas encore fourni la contrepartie ou un paiement partiel convenu par contrat au moment de la révocation. Sinon, l’envoi de retour est gratuit pour vous.

10. Instruction de révocation
Cette clause s’applique uniquement aux consommateurs, c’est-à-dire à toute personne physique qui conclut une transaction juridique dans un but qui ne peut être attribué ni à son activité commerciale ni à son activité professionnelle indépendante :
Politique d’annulation
Vous pouvez révoquer votre déclaration contractuelle dans un délai de deux semaines sans en indiquer les raisons sous forme de texte (par exemple, lettre, fax, e-mail) ou en renvoyant les marchandises. Le délai commence au plus tôt à la réception de cette instruction. L’envoi en temps voulu de la révocation ou des marchandises suffit pour respecter le délai de révocation. La révocation doit être adressée à :
Entreprise IGP
Badgasse 4
D-97332 Volkach
e-mail : info@pgi-online.de
téléphone : +49 (0) 9381 803528
Fax +49 (0) 9381 803529

Conséquences du retrait
En cas de révocation effective, les services reçus par les deux parties doivent être restitués et les avantages qui en découlent (par exemple, les intérêts) doivent être restitués. Si vous ne pouvez pas retourner les biens ou les services reçus, en tout ou en partie ou seulement dans un état détérioré, vous pouvez être tenu de payer une indemnité pour la perte de valeur. Cela ne s’applique pas à la remise de la marchandise si la détérioration de la marchandise est exclusivement due à son inspection – comme cela vous aurait été possible dans un magasin. En outre, vous pouvez éviter l’obligation de verser une indemnité en n’utilisant pas les biens comme s’ils étaient votre propriété et en vous abstenant de faire quoi que ce soit qui puisse en diminuer la valeur. Les articles qui peuvent être envoyés sous forme de colis doivent être retournés. Les articles qui ne peuvent pas être envoyés par colis postal seront récupérés chez vous. Vous devez supporter les frais de retour si l’article livré correspond à l’article commandé et si le prix de l’article à retourner ne dépasse pas un montant de 40 euros ou si, en cas de prix plus élevé de l’article, vous n’avez pas encore fourni la contrepartie ou un paiement partiel convenu par contrat au moment de la révocation. Sinon, l’envoi de retour est gratuit pour vous. Vous devez remplir les obligations de remboursement des paiements dans les 30 jours suivant l’envoi de votre déclaration de révocation.

Fin de la politique d’annulation

11. La responsabilité
11.1 L’IGP n’est responsable des dommages autres que ceux résultant d’une atteinte à la vie, à l’intégrité physique et à la santé que dans la mesure où ces dommages sont causés par des actes intentionnels ou par une négligence grave ou par la violation fautive d’une obligation contractuelle essentielle, c’est-à-dire une obligation dont l’exécution est essentielle à la bonne exécution du contrat et dont le respect peut être régulièrement invoqué par l’autre partie, par l’IGP ou ses agents. Toute autre responsabilité pour des dommages est exclue. La responsabilité précontractuelle et les dispositions de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits restent inchangées.
11.2 En cas de violation d’une obligation contractuelle essentielle, la responsabilité de l’IGP est limitée au dommage prévisible.

12 Clause de divisibilité, droit applicable
12.1 Si une disposition des présentes conditions générales ou une disposition dans le cadre d’autres accords du présent contrat est invalide, cela n’affecte pas la validité des autres accords. La disposition invalide est remplacée par une disposition appropriée qui, dans le cadre des possibilités légalement admises, se rapproche le plus de la clause invalide dans son effet économique.
12.2 Si l’acheteur ne dispose pas d’une juridiction générale au sein de l’Union européenne, notre siège social est le lieu de juridiction.
12.3 En ce qui concerne les entrepreneurs, les personnes de droit public ou les fonds spéciaux de droit public, il est convenu que le tribunal compétent est celui de Kitzingen – dans la mesure où la loi le permet. L’IGP a également le droit d’intenter une action au siège du client.
12.4 Le lieu d’exécution de toutes les obligations découlant de la relation contractuelle est le siège social respectif de l’IGP.

12.5 Le droit allemand s’applique exclusivement, à l’exclusion de la Convention des Nations unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises, également aux livraisons transfrontalières.